Term Dates


2020-2021...

Term 3

Wednesday 6th January 2021

-

Friday 12th February 2021

Training Day - Monday 4th January

Training Day - Tuesday 5th January

 


Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

-

Wednesday 31st March 2021

 Training Day - Thursday 1st April

Bank Holiday - Friday 2nd April

Bank Holiday - Monday 5th April

 

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021

-

Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays - Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021

-

Thursday 22nd July 2021